Slider-Images-06

Contact Us

St. Charles Preparatory School
2010 E. Broad St.
Columbus, Ohio 43209

Director of Development
Mr. Michael H. Duffy
614-252-9288 ext. 20
mduffy@scprep.org

Director of Alumni Affairs and Communications
Mr. Louis J. Fabro ’83
614-252-9288 ext. 21
lfabro@scprep.org

Development Officer
Mr. Michael F. Welsch
614-252-9288 ext. 33
mwelsch@scprep.org

Development Officer
Mr. Daniel J. Tarpy
614-252-9288 ext.  27
dtarpy@scprep.org

Development Officer
Mrs. Cheryl F. Taynor
614-252-9288
ctaynor@scprep.org

Development Officer
Mrs. Nina L. Keyes
614-252-9288
nkeyes@scprep.org

SC_WS-Posts-12